Our People

Crane_Banner_2
Crane_Banner_19
Crane_Banner_7
Crane_Banner_23
Crane_Banner_11
Crane_Banner_22
Crane_Banner_18
crane_banner_1
Crane_Banner_24

OUR PEOPLE ARE OUR BIGGEST ASSET

 

We have established a team of experienced personnel whose combined knowledge and experience makes us stand out from the rest.

Our entire team is on hand to assist with any enquiry you may have. It is our availability that sets us apart and, we guarantee that you will be provided with exceptional service each and every time.

Director

Gordon Henderson

(02) 9892 3377 (Office Hours)
E: info@everwilling.com.au

Office Manager

Steve Allen

0439 988 765 (24 hours / 7 days)
E: steve@everwilling.com.au

Allocator

Jo Conti

(02) 9892 3377 (24 hours / 7 days)
E: jo@everwilling.com.au

WHS Manager

Linda Allen

0438 877 225 (24 hours / 7 days)
E: linda@everwilling.com.au

Accounts Assistant

Carinna Allen

(02) 9892 3377 (Office Hours)
E: carinna@everwilling.com.au

Supervisor

Branko Vuksinic

0439 988 067 (24 hours/7 days)
E: branko@everwilling.com.au

General Manager

Jamie Henderson

0418 208 723 (24 hours / 7 days)
E: jamie@everwilling.com.au

Operations Manager

Vaughn Collings

0417 672 670 (24 hours / 7 days)
E: vaughn@everwilling.com.au

Accounts Manager

Karen Piserchia

(02) 9892 3377 (Office Hours)
E: accounts@everwilling.com.au – invoicing
E: karen@everwilling.com.au – other

WHS Assistant

Leanne Rendell

(02) 9892 3377 (Office Hours)
E: leanne@everwilling.com.au

Supervisor

Mick Allen

0418 477 724 (24 hours/7 days)
E: mick@everwilling.com.au

Testimonials

crane_industry_logo-1